BG TR EN DE RU  
Online Registration
Competitors List
Refresh
Drag a column header here to group by that column
Name
Surname
Junior
Country
F1A
F1B
F1C
F1H
F1Q
Supp.
Licance No
Bnq.
Htl
e-mail
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
Ramiro
Gonzalez Lopez
  ARGENTINA
ARG 84982
Bonchev
Tsvetan
  BULGARIA
BUL 00614
cecobonchev@abv.bg
Daniel
Peykov
  BULGARIA
02721
modelklub.lovech@gmail.com
Genko
Petrov
  BULGARIA
02623
modelklub.lovech@gmail.com
Miroslav
Mandichev
  BULGARIA
BUL-00670
mim_agro@abv.bg
Stancho
Dobrev
  BULGARIA
02603
Vanesa
Veskova
  BULGARIA
02641
modelklub.lovech@gmail.com
Ventsislav
Minev
  BULGARIA
02642
modelklub.lovech@gmail.com
Viktoria
Peykova
  BULGARIA
02621
modelklub.lovech@gmail.com
Daniel
Rössler
  CZECH REPUBLIC
CZE1231
rossler@vubas.cz
Ivo
Kulich
  CZECH REPUBLIC
CZE 1583
ivo.kulich@seznam.cz
Lubomír
Drobisz
  CZECH REPUBLIC
CZE 1291
drobisz.lubomir@netopyr.net
Matouš
Kulich
  CZECH REPUBLIC
CZE 1576
matouskulich@seznam.cz
Petr
Drobisz
  CZECH REPUBLIC
CZE 1292
drobisz.lubomir@netopyr.net
Tomáš
Tauer
  CZECH REPUBLIC
CZE-1446
jardatauer@atlas.cz
Vítek
Rössler
  CZECH REPUBLIC
CZE1230
rossler@vubas.cz
Capucin
RAGOT
  FRANCE
FRA458
michel.caillaud@sfr.fr
Jocelyn
POUZET
  FRANCE
FRA460
michel.caillaud@sfr.fr
Juliette
TISSEROND
  FRANCE
FRA30236
michel.caillaud@sfr.fr
Léo
CHENE
  FRANCE
FRA30379
michel.caillaud@sfr.fr
Annett
Richter
  GERMANY
GER 3969
richter-freiflug@t-online.de
Carlos
Lammersmann Gozalo
  GERMANY
GER 4100
lammersmann@online.de
Dirk
Halbmeier
  GERMANY
29734
halbmeier@bg-con.de
Enrico
Richter
  GERMANY
GER 2617
richter-freiflug@t-online.de
Florian
Jäckel
  GERMANY
GER-4096
michael.jaeckel@daec-modellflugsport.de
Kai Uwe
Lammersmann
  GERMANY
GER 2048
lammersmann@online.de
Maxim
Donner
  GERMANY
GER-4046
donnerma@gmail.com
Sebastian
Jäckel
  GERMANY
GER-2061
michael.jaeckel@daec-modellflugsport.de
Stefan
Richtef
  GERMANY
Ger-3831
richter-freiflug@t-online.de
Thomas
Weimer
  GERMANY
ID 19528
thomasweimer2000@aol.com
Imre Móric
CSIKÁR
  HUNGARY
HUN-5592
serleges@gmail.com
Martin Benedek
KERNER
  HUNGARY
HUN-5230
kernermartin1002@gmail.com
Vilmos
PÉK
  HUNGARY
HUN-3761
pekvilmos@gmail.com
Aviad
Levy
  ISRAEL
41010
aviad@aeroclub.org.il
Aviv
Balassiano
  ISRAEL
411649
aviv.avb@gmail.com
Eyal
Galor
  ISRAEL
41486
aviad@aeroclub.org.il
Gil
Hagay
  ISRAEL
13164
Gilh@friedman.co.il
Or
Shabat
  ISRAEL
419388
Yakir_Vaknin@yahoo.com
Sagi
Brudni
  ISRAEL
419584
Sagi
Brudni
  ISRAEL
419584
Yakir_Vaknin@yahoo.com
Shmulik
Sitton
  ISRAEL
41141
sapbwpro@gmail.com
Tomer
Barkai
  ISRAEL
4101212
Yakir_Vaknin@yahoo.com
Tomer
Barkai
  ISRAEL
4101212
Yakir_Vaknin@yahoo.com
Tomer
Obligenarz
  ISRAEL
4-12484
Tomerobligenarz@gmail.com
Tomer
Royzin
  ISRAEL
419583
Tomer
royzin
  ISRAEL
419583
Yakir_Vaknin@yahoo.com
Yakir
Vaknin
  ISRAEL
411151
Yakir_Vaknin@yahoo.com
Yuval
Sarig
  ISRAEL
412487
Yakir_Vaknin@yahoo.com
Tamara
Kiss
  ROUMANIA
ROU 182
ktamara@netter.ro
Vlad
Cristea
  ROUMANIA
ROU-119
vladdoriancristea@gmail.com
Adrián
Mikolášek
  SLOVAKIA
SVK 1649
vzvaleny@kmp.sk
Filip
Klobušický
  SLOVAKIA
SVK 1335
vzvaleny@kmp.sk
Patrik
Klobušický
  SLOVAKIA
SVK 1102
vzvaleny@kmp.sk
Mića
Tica
  SRBIJA
F047
ticam@medius.rs
Radoje
Blagojevic
  SRBIJA
F014
radojeblagojevic@starapazova.rs
Per
Findahl
  SWEDEN
SWE 15125
per.findahl@gmail.com
Ayla
Çakır
  TURKIYE
aylacakir58@hotmail.com
Çağatay
Suvay
  TURKIYE
TUR-469
suvaycagatay@hotmail.com
Erdal
Volkan
  TURKIYE
TUR509
ardabilgitek@gmail.com
Ismail
KESKIN
  TURKIYE
TUR-009
keskink@hotmail.com
Ismet
Yurtseven
  TURKIYE
TUR007
ismety@banksoft.com.tr
Mehmet Saim
GURER
  TURKIYE
TUR-069
aysaimaket@yahoo.com
Melih
Özüduru
  TURKIYE
TUR-477
suvaycagatay@hotmail.com
Melin
Ersoy
  TURKIYE
melinersoy1@gmail.com
Meltem
Mutlu
  TURKIYE
melinersoy1@gmail.com
Omer
Gurer
  TURKIYE